Technical Exhibits Committee

Responsible for reviewing and accepting all applications for commercial exhibit space at the Annual Meeting, considering the relevance to radiologists and allied scientists; and for implementation and monitoring of the Society's policies and regulations related to exhibiting during the meeting.

Christian M. Fisher, MD, Chairman
Carmel, IN

David Q. Alleva, MD, Member
Baton Rouge, LA

Philip S. Cook, MD, Member
Sarasota, FL

John F. Feller, MD, Member
Indian Wells, CA

Johnson B. Lightfoote, MD, MBA, Member
Pomona, CA

Gail N. Morgan, MD, Member
Seattle, WA

Cheryl A. Petersilge, MD, Member
Mayfield Heights, OH

Gaurang V. Shah, MD, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Christopher G. Ullrich, MD, Member
Charlotte, NC

Brandon Childers, MD, Member/Resident
Baltimore, MD

Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, Board Liaison
Menlo Park, CA

John Jaworski , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL