Refresher Course Committee (RCC)

Organizes the curriculum and selects faculty for refresher courses and controversy sessions held at the Annual Meeting. Responsibilities include extensive administrative functions and communication and organization of printed materials.

Laura W. Bancroft, MD, Chairman
Orlando, FL

Margarita L. Zuley, MD, Track Chair/Breast Imaging
Pittsburgh, PA

Suhny Abbara, MD, Track Chair/Cardiac
Dallas, TX

Eric E. Williamson, MD, Track Vice Chair/Cardiac
Rochester, MN

Jeremy J. Erasmus, MD, Track Chair/Chest
Houston, TX

Petra J. Lewis, MD, Track Chair/Education
Lebanon, NH

Douglas S. Katz, MD, Track Chair/Emergency Radiology
Mineola, NY

Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Emerging Technology
Dallas, TX

Diane C. Strollo, MD, Track Chair/Essentials
Gibsonia, PA

Judy Yee, MD, Track Chair/GI
Bronx, NY

Stuart G. Silverman, MD, Track Chair/GU
Boston, MA

Matthew S. Davenport, MD, Track Vice Chair/GU
Ann Arbor, MI

Stephen C. O'Connor, MD, Track Chair/Hands On
Amherst, MA

Deborah R. Shatzkes, MD, Track Chair/Head & Neck
New York, NY

Tabassum A. Kennedy, MD, Track Vice Chair/Head & Neck
Madison, WI

Howard P. Forman, MD, Track Chair/Health Policy & Practice
New Haven, CT

Charles E. Ray Jr, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Interventional
Chicago, IL

Yoshimi Anzai, MD, Track Chair/Leadership & Management
Salt Lake Cty, UT

Bachir Taouli, MD, Track Chair/MR
New York, NY

Leon Lenchik, MD, Track Chair/Musculoskeletal
Winston-Salem, NC

Christopher P. Hess, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Neuro
Mill Valley, CA

Terence Z. Wong, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Nuclear Medicine
Chapel Hill, NC

Katherine A. Zukotynski, MD, Track Vice Chair/Nuclear Medicine
Ancaster, ON canada

Evis Sala, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Oncologic Imaging
Cambridge, united kingdom

Geetika Khanna, MD, MS, Track Chair/Pediatrics
Clayton, MO

Lifeng Yu, PhD, Track Chair/Physics (Diagnostic Radiology)
Rochester, MN

Kristy K. Brock, PhD, Track Chair/Physics (Radiation Oncology)
Houston, TX

Carri Glide-Hurst, PhD, Track Vice Chair/Physics (Radiation Oncology)
Detroit, MI

Simon S. Lo, MD, Track Chair/Radiation Oncology
Seattle, WA

Christina I. Tsien, MD, Track Chair/Radiation Oncology
Saint Louis, MO

Tessa S. Cook, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Radiology Informatics
Philadelphia, PA

Luciano M. Prevedello, MD, MPH, Track Chair/Radiology Informatics
Columbus, OH

Christopher J. Roth, MD, Track Chair/Radiology Informatics
Raleigh, NC

Mitchell E. Tublin, MD, Track Chair/Ultrasound
Pittsburgh, PA

Vincent B. Ho, MD, MBA, Track Chair/Vascular
Bethesda, MD

Edward Y. Lee, MD, Case-based Chairman
Boston, MA

Ricardo Restrepo, MD, Case-based Vice-Chairman
Miami, FL

Julie H. Song, MD, Case-based Director/Abdomen
Sharon, MA

Jiyon Lee, MD, Case-based Director/Breast
Scarsdale, NY

Jill E. Jacobs, MD, Case-based Director/Cardiac
New York, NY

Jorge A. Soto, MD, Case-based Director/MR
Boston, MA

Stacy E. Smith, MD, Case-based Director/Musculoskeletal
Weston, MA

Pina C. Sanelli, MD, Case-based Director/Neuroradiology
Manhasset, NY

Ricardo Restrepo, MD, Case-based Director/Pediatric Radiology
Miami, FL

Katherine A. Zukotynski, MD, Case-based Director/Nuclear Medicine/PET-CT
Hamilton, ON canada

Diana Litmanovich, MD, Case-based Director/Thoracic
Boston, MA

Deborah J. Rubens, MD, Case-based Director/Ultrasound
Rochester, NY

Anne M. Covey, MD, Track Chair/Interventional Oncology Series
New York, NY

Julius Chapiro, MD, Track Vice Chair/Interventional Oncology Series
New Haven, CT

Katherine E. Maturen, MD, Track Chair/Introduction to Research
Ann Arbor, MI

Pamela W. Schaefer, MD, Track Chair/Introduction to Research
Boston, MA

Patricia A. Miller, MD, Associated Sciences Consortium Chairman
Detroit, MI

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Editor, RadioGraphics
Burlington, VT

David A. Bluemke, MD, PhD, Editor, Radiology
Madison, WI

Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Board Liaison
Chapel Hill, NC

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL