Scientific Program Committee (SPC)

Responsible for reviewing and selecting all scientific papers proffered for the Annual Meeting within budgetary and space limitations; responsible for the organization of special symposia and hot topic sessions.

David H. Kim, MD, Chairman
Madison, WI

Zhen J. Wang, MD, Vice-Chairman
San Francisco, CA

Anne M. Covey, MD, Track Chair/Interventional Oncology Series
New York, NY

Julius Chapiro, MD, Track Vice Chair/Interventional Oncology Series
New Haven, CT

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Editor, RadioGraphics
Burlington, VT

David A. Bluemke, MD, PhD, Editor, Radiology
Madison, WI

Bruce G. Haffty, MD, Board Liaison
New Brunswick, NJ

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL