Radiology Informatics Committee (RIC)

Responsible for promoting education and research regarding critical emerging technologies and digital imaging and health care information systems, and for fostering cooperation among the imaging professions and industries to drive innovation and advance the quality and efficiency of patient care through technology.

Charles E. Kahn Jr, MD, MS, Chairman
Philadelphia, PA

Tessa S. Cook, MD, PhD, Member
Philadelphia, PA

John Eng, MD, Member
Cockeysville, MD

Bradley J. Erickson, MD, PhD, Member
Rochester, MN

Safwan Halabi, MD, Member
Stanford, CA

Marta E. Heilbrun, MD, Member
Atlanta, GA

Krishna Juluru, MD, Member
New York, NY

Marc D. Kohli, MD, Member
San Francisco, CA

David S. Mendelson, MD, Member
Larchmont, NY

Matthew B. Morgan, MD, Member
Sandy, UT

James A. Seibert, PhD, Member
Sacramento, CA

George L. Shih, MD, MS, Member
New York, NY

Jeffrey L. Sunshine, MD, PhD, Member
Pepper Pike, OH

Kenneth C. Wang, MD, PhD, Member
Ellicott City, MD

Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, Board Liaison
Menlo Park, CA

Steve Drew , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL