Education Council

The Council consists of appointed chairs of key programming committees, editors of RSNA Journals, the Executive Director, a liaison from AAPM, a member nominated by CAR, at large member(s), and is chaired by the Board Liaison for Education. The committee is responsible for long-term and short-term program planning and coordination, for policy review and recommendation to the Board of Directors.

Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Chairman
Chapel Hill, NC

Jocelyn D. Chertoff, MD, Member
Lebanon, NH

Christoforos Stoupis, MD, Member
Maennedorf , Zurich CH switzerland

Bruce B. Forster, MD, Member CAR
Vancouver, BC canada

Donald J. Flemming, MD, Education Committee Chairman
Hershey, PA

Christine O. Menias, MD, Education Exhibits Committee Chairman
Phoenix, AZ

Tanya J. Rath, MD, Education Exhibits Awards Committee Chairman
Pittsburgh, PA

Charles E. Kahn Jr, MD, MS, Radiology Informatics Committee Chairman
Philadelphia, PA

David H. Kim, MD, Scientific Program Committee Chairman
Madison, WI

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Editor, RadioGraphics
Burlington, VT

David A. Bluemke, MD, PhD, Editor, Radiology
Madison, WI

Bruce G. Haffty, MD, Liaison for Science
New Brunswick, NJ

Mark G. Watson, Executive Director
Oak Brook, IL

Stephanie Taylor , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL