Associated Sciences Consortium

Responsible for developing education programs targeted to the members of the 11 associations that represent the various disciplines that function within the radiology department. The 11 associations are the Association for Medical Imaging Management (AHRA), American Institute of Architects-Academy of Architecture for Health (AIA-AAH), American Society of Radiology Technologists (ASRT), Association of Educators in Imaging and Radiologic Sciences, Inc (AEIRS), Association of Vascular and Interventional Radiographers (AVIR), Canadian Association of Medical Radiation Technologists (CAMRT), College of Radiographers (CoR), International Society of Radiographers & Radiological Technologists (ISRRT), Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA), Section for Magnetic Resonance Technologists-International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine (SMRT-ISMRM), and the Society of Nuclear Medicine-Technologists Section (SNM-TS).

Patricia A. Miller, MD, Chairman
Detroit, MI

JoAnn Balderos-Mason, PhD, RT, AEIRS Representative
South Holland, IL

William A. Undie, PhD, RT, AHRA Representative
Houston, TX

Morris A. Stein, BArch, AIA-AAH Representative
Phoenix, AZ

Craig St George, MS, ARRT, RT, ASRT Representative
Albuquerque, NM

Kristen Welch, RT, AVIR Representative
New Berlin, WI

Catherine Gunn, BSc, MBA, RT, CAMRT Representative
Halifax, NS canada

Charlotte Beardmore, MBA, CoR Representative
London, united kingdom

Dimitrios Katsifarakis, MSc, ISRRT Representative
Athens, greece

Patricia Kroken, RBMA Representative
Albuquerque, NM

Kendra Huber, RT, BS, SMRT Representative
Castle Rock, CO

Nancy McDonald, MS, SNMTS Representative
Chicago, IL

Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Board Liaison
Chapel Hill, NC

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL