Workgroup on Academic Currency

The Workgroup on Academic Currency is charged with the task of defining the objectives of tracking professional contributions through RSNA, and identifying the types of contributions relevant as academic currency. This service would provide a means to recognize the full complement of contributions that members make to the profession through service to and participation in RSNA and to provide tangible documentation of those member contributions that can be used to further academic and professional standing through academic promotion and securing tenure. The Workgroup on Academic Currency reports to the Steering Committee on Content for the Digital Roadmap.

Brian F. Mullan, MD, MMed, Chairman
Iowa City, IA

Ruth C. Carlos, MD, MS, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Nicole Curci, MD, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

John Eng, MD, Member
Cockeysville, MD

Stephanie Taylor , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL